Newbie: Need Help for Sorceress Build (More on Magic type not Melee type)

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Newbie: Need Help for Sorceress Build (More on Magic type not Melee type)  Empty Newbie: Need Help for Sorceress Build (More on Magic type not Melee type)

Post by ArcaneShin04 Tue Apr 30, 2013 12:25 pm

Good day! Hello I'm just a newbie here and i'm only new to this median XL type of Diablo II. Just recently found out about this one. Got alittle confused with some of its main streams. Quite jumbled. Embarassed

BTW, i'm still newbie here, can someone please help me in finding a Good Sorceress Build? I saw already some builds for it but i just don't get it specially in terms of distributing stat points on some builds Sad . So, pretty pls help me to find a good, amazing build for my new sorc. oh i forgot that i would want a magic casting sorc than a melee type sorc.

Please specify completely in what build is it and what are the skills i should get and max out & what stat's that i should add in. Hope someone could help me in my problem. ^_^

Thanks in advance though. God bless! Wink
See ya
ArcaneShin04
ArcaneShin04
Sasquatch

Back to top Go down

Newbie: Need Help for Sorceress Build (More on Magic type not Melee type)  Empty Re: Newbie: Need Help for Sorceress Build (More on Magic type not Melee type)

Post by Xplosive Tue Apr 30, 2013 12:28 pm

Any sorceress . The hardest would be fire poison while easiest lightning cold . Y U NO EXPERIMENT
Xplosive
Xplosive
Bloody Butcher

Back to top Go down

Newbie: Need Help for Sorceress Build (More on Magic type not Melee type)  Empty Re: Newbie: Need Help for Sorceress Build (More on Magic type not Melee type)

Post by ArcaneShin04 Tue Apr 30, 2013 12:30 pm

oh i see.
why is it fire and poison was the hardest and why light/cold is the easiest? Question Smile
ArcaneShin04
ArcaneShin04
Sasquatch

Back to top Go down

Post by Xplosive Tue Apr 30, 2013 12:34 pm